Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Oberhauser Hubert 1. Bürgermeister 081769312-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@egling.de   gemeinde@egling.de 
Bauhof 081767459 Notfallnummer: 01525 / 7295266 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@egling.de   bauhof@egling.de 
Doris Bernlochner 081769312-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: doris.bernlochner@egling.de   doris.bernlochner@egling.de 
Michael Falk 081769312-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.falk@egling.de   michael.falk@egling.de 
Franz Foitzik 081769312-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.foitzik@egling.de   franz.foitzik@egling.de 
Manfred Förg 081769312-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manfred.foerg@egling.de   manfred.foerg@egling.de 
Barbara Kierein 081769312-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barbara.kierein@egling.de   barbara.kierein@egling.de 
Georg Lang 081769312-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georg.lang@egling.de   georg.lang@egling.de 
Claudia Magerl 081769312-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.magerl@egling.de   claudia.magerl@egling.de 
Stefanie Ochsenkühn 081769312-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.ochsenkuehn@egling.de   stefanie.ochsenkuehn@egling.de 
Christine Oster 081769312-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.oster@egling.de   christine.oster@egling.de 
Eva Schneider 081769312-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eva.schneider@egling.de   eva.schneider@egling.de 
Daniela Simon 081769312-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.simon@egling.de   daniela.simon@egling.de 
Katharina Thalhammer 081769312-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.thalhammer@egling.de   katharina.thalhammer@egling.de